Our Team

Deputy Manager Admissions

Syed Moazzam Ali

Syed Moazzam Ali

M Com Hailey College of Commerce Lahore, Pakistan 2007

Deputy Manager Admissions

Email : moazzam.ali@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Manager Admissions

Amna Butt

Amna Butt

MA Political Science University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2011

Assistant Manager Admissions

Email : amna.butt@umt.edu.pk

Senior Officer Admissions

Ayesha Nazir

Ayesha Nazir

BSc Hons Lahore School of Economics Pakistan 2011

Senior Officer Admissions

Email : ayesha.nazir@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Uzair Adil

Muhammad Uzair Adil

MBA Finance LSE Lahore, Pakistan 2017, BBA LSE Lahore, Pakistan 2014

Senior Officer Admissions

Email : uzair.adil@umt.edu.pk

Admissions Officer

Bushra Mumtaz

Bushra Mumtaz

BBA Hons University of Central Punjab Lahore 2015

Admissions Officer

Email : bushra.mumtaz@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Zeeshan Saeed

Muhammad Zeeshan Saeed

MS Marketing University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2017, BBA Marketing University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2015

Admissions Officer

Email : zeeshan.saeed@umt.edu.pk

Maryam Afzal Madni

Maryam Afzal Madni

BBA Hons University of Engineering & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2015

Admissions Officer

Email : maryam.madni@umt.edu.pk

Usman Zafar

Usman Zafar

MS Marketing

Admissions Officer

Email : usman.zafar@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Saleem

Muhammad Saleem

MBA Marketing Comsats Institute of Information & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2016

Admissions Officer

Email : muhammad-saleem@umt.edu.pk

Rabia Obaidullah

Rabia Obaidullah

M Com University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2014

Admissions Officer

Email : rabia.obaidullah@umt.edu.pk

Aisha Nawaz

Aisha Nawaz

MA Special Education University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2012

Admissions Officer

Email : aisha.nawaz@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Mustafa Bashir

Muhammad Mustafa Bashir

BBA Marketing Lahore School of Economics Lahore, Pakistan 2013

Admissions Officer

Email : mustafa.bashir@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Officer Admissions

Hina Khan

Hina Khan

Assistant Officer Admissions

Email : hina.shuaib@umt.edu.pk

Need Help?