Our Team

Manager Admissions

Zakria Samuel

Zakria Samuel

Manager Admissions

Email : zakria.samuel@umt.edu.pk

Deputy Manager Admissions

Syed Moazzam Ali

Syed Moazzam Ali

M Com Hailey College, Lahore

Deputy Manager Admissions

Email : moazzam.ali@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Manager Admissions

Amna Butt

Amna Butt

Assistant Manager Admissions

Email : amna.butt@umt.edu.pk

Admissions Officer

Wafa Zahra

Wafa Zahra

Admissions Officer

Email : wafa.zahra@umt.edu.pk

Rabia Obaidullah

Rabia Obaidullah

Admissions Officer

Email : rabia.obaidullah@umt.edu.pk

Aisha Nawaz

Aisha Nawaz

Admissions Officer

Email : aisha.nawaz@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Saleem

Muhammad Saleem

Admissions Officer

Email : muhammad-saleem@umt.edu.pk

Assistant Officer Admissions

Hina Khan

Hina Khan

Assistant Officer Admissions

Email : hina.shuaib@umt.edu.pk

Call Center Operator

Nida Sohail

Nida Sohail

Call Center Operator

Email : nida.sohail@umt.edu.pk

Data Entry Operator

Muhammad Tasnim Khan

Muhammad Tasnim Khan

Data Entry Operator

Email : tasnim.khan@umt.edu.pk

Humaira Wasi

Humaira Wasi

Data Entry Operator

Email : humaira.wasi@umt.edu.pk

Office Associate

Ameer Hassan Butt

Ameer Hassan Butt

Office Associate

Email : ameer.hassan@umt.edu.pk

Receptionist

Shama Nazir

Shama Nazir

Receptionist

Email : shama.nazeer@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top