Our Team

Head OIA

Deputy Manager Admissions

Syed Moazzam Ali

Syed Moazzam Ali

M Com Hailey College, Lahore

Deputy Manager Admissions

Email : moazzam.ali@umt.edu.pk

Senior Officer Admissions

Ashfaq Hussain

Ashfaq Hussain

MA Education Al-Khair University, AJK

Senior Officer Admissions

Email : ashfaq@umt.edu.pk

Admissions Officer

Saira Sundas

Saira Sundas

Admissions Officer

Email : saira.sundas@umt.edu.pk

Muhammad Saleem

Muhammad Saleem

Admissions Officer

Email : muhammad-saleem@umt.edu.pk

Aisha Nawaz

Aisha Nawaz

Admissions Officer

Email : aisha.nawaz@umt.edu.pk

Call Center Operator

Nida Sohail

Nida Sohail

Call Center Operator

Email : nida.sohail@umt.edu.pk

Data Entry Operator

Muhammad Tasnim Khan

Muhammad Tasnim Khan

Data Entry Operator

Email : tasnim.khan@umt.edu.pk

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Back to Top Website Credits: OCM-UMT